MS Office - Free for Students

MS Office - Free for Students
Posted on 12/08/2016
Microsoft 365 LogoStudents with a valid @stu.pulaski.kyschools.us email account can get Microsoft Office free through their email account.  This license for students is part of the EES agreement between Pulaski County Schools and Microsoft.  Students can install a full copy of MS Office on up to 5 machines (MAC or PC) along with up to 10 mobile devices. 

The PDF document below titled "Office365_students" contains step-by-step instructions on how to access the software install site through the school email account.  Students access their email by clicking the @My Mail link found under Quick Links on their school website.  The student username for email is firstname.lastname@stu.pulaski.kyschools.us and their password is the same password that he/she uses to login to computers at school.

You may contact the District Technology Coordinator at teresa.nicholas@pulaski.kyschools.us if you need general information about the program or contact your School Technology Coordinator (STC) for specific questions about student email accounts.

Burnside Elementary
Janel Grider
janel.grider@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Eubank Elementary
Delana Smith
delana.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Nancy Elementary
Bereda Weddle
bereda.weddle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Northern Elementary
Trena Kerns
trena.kerns@pulaski.kyschools.us
Northern Middle
Lana Mayfield
lana.mayfield@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Oak Hill Elementary
Jennifer Duell
jennifer.duell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Pulaski Co. High
James Murray
james.murray@pulaski.kyschools.us
Pulaski Co. High
Hana Smith
hana.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Pulaski Elementary
Sandy Powers
sandy.powers1@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shopville Elementary
Shannon Wells
shannon.wells3@pulaski.kyschools.us
Southern Elementary
Susan Hoseclaw
susan.hoseclaw@pulaski.kyschools.us
Southern Middle
Jason Sammons
jason.sammons@pulaski.kyschools.us
Southwestern High
Charity Edwards
charity.edwards@pulaski.kyschools.us
 


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.