SBDM Members 2016-17

SBDM Council Membership 2016-17

Burnside Elementary School

April Mounce

Principal

april.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us

Olivia King

Teacher

olivia.king@pulaski.kyschools.us

Wendy Helton

Teacher

wendy.helton@pulaski.kyschools.us

Anita Loveless

Teacher

anita.loveless@pulaski.kyschools.us

K. Carter Stewart

Parent

 kcarterstu@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Branum

Parent


 

 


Eubank Elementary School

Lisa Black 

Principal

lisa.black@pulaski.kyschools.us

April Keith

Teacher

april.keith@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lee Ann Sumner

Teacher

leeann.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lisa Wren

Teacher

lisa.wren@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tiffany Estes

Parent

estes_wildcats1@yahoo.com

Ricky New

Parent


 

 


Nancy Elementary School

Michael Gregg

Principal

michael.gregg@pulaski.kyschools.us

Bereda Weddle

Teacher

bereda.weddle@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lisa McGowan

Teacher

lisa.mcgowan@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jessica Critz

Teacher

jessica.critz@pulaski.kyschools.us

Christie Jasper

Parent

cjasper7878@yahoo.com

Julie Peterson

Parent

julie.peterson79@yahoo.com

 

 


Northern Elementary School

Julie Shepperd

Principal

julie.shepperd@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jennifer Abner

Teacher

jennifer.abner@pulaski.kyschools.us

Judy VanHook

Teacher

judy.vanhook@pulaski.kyschools.us

Heather Henderlight

Teacher

heather.henderlight@pulaski.kyschools.us

Whitney Gonzales

Teacher

whitney.gonzales@pulaski.kyschools.us

Rebecca Measel

Parent

rebecca.measel@measelinc.com

Donavon Burton

Parent

pastor@beaconhillbaptist.com

Brenda Dominguez

Parent

camiytico@gmail.com

 

 


Northern Middle School

Shelly Hargis

Principal

shelly.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jessica Wheeler

Teacher

jessica.wheeler@pulaski.kyschools.us

Marty Taylor

Teacher

marty.taylor@pulaski.kyschools.us

Mona Eldridge

Teacher

mona.eldridge@pulaski.kyschools.us

Debra Williams

Parent

debraann03@hotmail.com

Ricky Loveless

Parent

lovelessmail@windstream.net

 

 


Oak Hill Elementary School

Matt Cook

Principal

matt.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us

Ashley Smith

Teacher

ashley.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us

Morgan Sheridan

Teacher

morgan.sheridan@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jennifer Duell

Teacher

jennifer.duell@pulaski.kyschools.us

MINORITY MEMBER VACANCY DUE TO NO RESPONSE

Autumn Watters

Parent

aaazwatters@gmail.com

Stephanie Stamper

Parent

stephlstamp@aol.com

 

 


Pulaski Elementary School

Angela Wilson

Principal

angela.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sarah Cox

Teacher

sarah.cox@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jackie Combs

Teacher

jackie.combs@pulaski.kyschools.us

Valerie Durham

Teacher

valerie.durham@pulaski.kyschools.us

Brian Shannon

Parent

brian.shannon44@gmail.com

Julie Gillum

Parent

julie.gillum@gmail.com

 

 


Pulaski County High School (Advisory Council)

Rodney McAninch

Principal

rodney.mcaninch@pulaski.kyschools.us

James Murray

Teacher

james.murray@pulaski.kyschool.us

Hana Smith

Teacher

hana.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jose Barron

Teacher

jose.barron@pulaski.kyschools.us

Annette Burton

Parent

annette.burton@ky.gov

Jill Johnson

Parent

jill.johnson@center.tech.com

 

 


Shopville Elementary School

Kent Mayfield

Principal

kent.mayfield@pulaski.kyschools.us

Ashley Mofield

Teacher

amber.meece@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jennifer Campbell

Teacher

jennifer.campbell@pulaski.kyschools.us

Janet New

Teacher

janet.new@pulaski.kyschools.us

Angie Broyles

Parent

angela.broyles@kctcs.edu

Noreen Bekish

Parent

nbekish@windstream.net

 

 


Southern Elementary School

Keith Patrick

Principal

keith.patrick@pulaski.kyschools.us

Michelle Marcum

Teacher

michelle.marcum@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lakeisha Hill

Teacher

lakeisha.hill@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kylee Tarter

Teacher

kylee.tarter@pulaski.ksychools.us

Frank Denney

Parent


Mieisha McCoy, Minority Rep

Parent

meme_21006@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Southern Middle School

Brett McQueary

Principal

brett.mcqueary@pulaski.kyschools.us

Dwight Richards

Asst. Principal

dwight.richards@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tim Baker

Teacher

tim.baker@pulaski.kyschools.us

Amy Kennedy

Teacher

amy.kennedy@pulaski.kyschools.us

LeeAnn Lanham

Teacher

leeann.lanham@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kristie Wesley

Teacher

kristie.wesley@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kayla Wilson

Teacher

kayla.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sarin Wilson

Teacher

sarin.wilson@pulaski.kyschool.us

Kia Wilson

Parent

kia@lcnc-ky.com

Tammy Robinson

Parent

tammy.robinson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Ashley Smith

Parent

ashley.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us

Melissa Keeney-Beatty

Parent

melissa.keeney@pulaski.kyschools.us

 

 


Southwestern High School

Danita Ellis

Principal

danita.ellis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Dale Dodson

Teacher

dale.dodson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Susan Walters

Teacher

susan.walters@pulaski.kyschools.us

John Hargis

Teacher

john.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Paula Phelps

Parent

paula.phelps@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kim Phelps

Parent

Kphelps327@hotmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.