Schools' Contact Information

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Burnside Elementary School
April Mounce, Principal
april.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
435 East Lakeshore Drive
Burnside, KY 42519
(606) 561-4250

EubankElementary School
Lisa Black, Principal
lisa.black@pulaski.kyschools.us
285 West Hwy.70
Eubank, KY 42567
(606) 379-2712

Nancy Elementary School
Michael Gregg, Principal
michael.gregg@pulaski.kyschools.us
240 Hwy. 196
Nancy, KY 42544
(606) 636-6338

Northern Elementary School
Julie Shepperd, Principal
julie.shepperd@pulaski.kyschools.us
6155 Hwy 39
Somerset, KY42503
(606) 423-1040

Oak Hill Elementary School
Matt Cook, Principal
matt.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us
1755 W.T.L.O. Road
Somerset, KY 42503
(606) 679-2014

Pulaski Elementary School
Angela Wilson, Principal
angela.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
107 West University Drive
Somerset, KY 42503
(606) 678-4713

Shopville Elementary
M. Kent Mayfield, Principal
kent.mayfield@pulaski.kyschools.us
10 Shopville Road
Somerset, KY 42503
(606) 274-4411

Southern Elementary School
Keith Patrick, Principal
keith.patrick@pulaski.kyschools.us
198 Enterprise Drive
Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 678-5229

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Northern Middle School
Shelly Hargis, Principal
shelly.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us
650 Oak Leaf Lane
Somerset, KY 42503
(606) 678-5230

Southern Middle School
Brett McQueary, Principal
brett.mcqueary@pulaski.kyschools.us
200 Enterprise Drive
Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 679-6855

HIGH SCHOOLS

PulaskiCounty High School
Rodney McAninch, Principal
rodney,mcaninch@pulaski.kyschools.us
511 University Drive
Somerset, KY 42503
(606) 679-1574

Southwestern High School
Danita Ellis, Principal
danita.ellis@pulaski.kyschools.us
1765 W.T.L.O. Road
Somerset, KY 42503
(606) 678-9000

Pulaski County Area Technology Center
Kevin Cook, Principal
kevin.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us
3865 S. Hwy 27
Somerset, KY42503
(606) 678-2998

PRESCHOOL

Memorial Education Center
Amy Smith, Principal/Preschool Coordinator
amy.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
222 Langdon Street
Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 678-4100

ALTERNATIVE PROGRAMS

Pulaski Day Treatment
Tammy Roberts, Administrator
tammy.roberts@pulaski.kyschools.us
500 Chandler Street
Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 677-9986

ADULT EDUCATION

Shirley Henderson, Director
shirley.henderson@pulaski.kyschools.us
500-2 Chandler St.
Somerset, KY42501
(606) 679-7030

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.